LAB TEAM



Tiago V Castro.jpg

Tiago V Castro

Argyro Barata.jpg

Argyro Barata

Andra Vaida.jpg

Andra Vaida

Urska Cotic.jpg

Urška Cotič

Tel: +386 40 370 308

Email: urska.cotic@gmail.com

Facebook

Papa Balla.jpg

Papa Balla

Ariane Jedlitschka.jpg

Ariane Jedlitschka

Tetyana Oliynyk.jpg

Tetyana Oliynyk

Darius Polok.jpg

Darius Polok

Vid Kmetic.jpg

Vid Kmetič

Katja Beck Kos.jpg

Katja Beck Kos

Tel: +386 40 395 928

Email: katja.beck.kos@gmail.com

Barbara Izlakar.jpg

Barbara Izlakar

Tel: +386 31 342 89

Email: barbara.izlakar@gmail.com

Rene Puhar.jpg

Rene Puhar

Tel: + 386 40 576 042

Email: puhar.rene@gmail.com

Bostjan Selinsek.jpg

Boštjan Selinšek

Tel: +386 31 297 692

Email: bostjan.selinsek@gmail.com

Igor Unuk.jpg

Igor Unuk

Tel: +386 51 655 606

Email: igor.unuk@gmail.com

Luka Vrtovec.jpg

Luka Vrtovec

Tel +386 70 849 849

Email: luka.vrtovec@gmail.com

Mateja Meh.jpg

Mateja Meh

Maja Pegan.jpg

Maja Pegan

Tel: +386 41 260 895

Email: maja.pegan@gmail.com

Martina Drakulic.jpg

Martina Drakulic

Tel: +386 31 345 035

Email: mariborhotel@gmail.com


papa.balla@gmail.com, andra.vaida@gmail.com, to@karpaty.travel, ariane@eexistence.de, argyro.barata@gmail.com, tiago.vng.castro@gmail.com, Darius.Polok@boschalumni.net, urska.cotic@gmail.com, vid.kmetic@gmail.com, katja.beck.kos@gmail.com, barbara.izlakar@gmail.com, puhar.rene@gmail.com, bostjan.selinsek@gmail.com, igor.unuk@gmail.com, luka.vrtovec@gmail.com, mariborhotel@gmail.com, meh.mateja@gmail.com, maja.pegan@gmail.com